Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Contact Details
  
04/12/2018 11:0107/03/2019No presence informationJulie Snook

​Julie Snook

  
03/12/2018 13:2501/03/2019Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk

  
30/11/2018 15:1611/01/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Aimee Cordioli

03001231967

ACordioli@somerset.gov.uk​

  
29/11/2018 15:2227/02/2019Ben Martin

Eilidh McCulloch

EMcCulloch@somerset.gov.uk​

  
27/11/2018 11:0725/02/2019No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Hayley Burrows - 07796 166497​

  
26/11/2018 12:1424/02/2019Ben Martin

Marilyn Reed - PFMServicing@somerset.gov.uk​​

  
23/11/2018 13:2321/02/2019Ben Martin

Amy Brittan - AYBrittan@somerset.gov.uk​

  
21/11/2018 10:0919/02/2019No presence informationEdward Ball

School Funding and Accounting Team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk​

  
15/11/2018 10:3609/03/2019Ben Martin

Kara Lockie - KLockie@somerset.gov.uk

  
14/11/2018 12:5612/11/2019Ben Martin

Alison Jeffery - AJeffery@somerset.gov.uk

  
13/11/2018 09:3715/11/2018No presence informationIlse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team

01823 355771

CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
13/11/2018 09:3515/11/2018No presence informationIlse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team

01823 355771

 

 

  
09/11/2018 09:4521/11/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

03001231967

SCIL@somerset.gov.uk

LBleeks@somerset.gov.uk​

  
02/11/2018 16:4124/01/2019No presence informationEdward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
02/11/2018 12:0831/01/2019Ben Martin

Janice Bramhall

01823 334475 - JBramhall@somerset.gov.uk

  
31/10/2018 14:2531/10/2019Ben Martin

Eilidh McCulloch 
emcculloch@somerset.gov.uk 

  
26/10/2018 14:1824/01/2019No presence informationEdward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
24/10/2018 16:5422/01/2019No presence informationEdward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team,

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
24/10/2018 08:3906/01/2019Ben Martin

Kirsty Budge

kbudge@somerset.gov.uk​​

  
22/10/2018 09:5416/01/2019No presence informationJames Britton

Email: SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
19/10/2018 12:2717/01/2019No presence informationJames Britton
  
19/10/2018 12:2517/01/2019No presence informationJames Britton
  
17/10/2018 16:0608/11/2018No presence informationJames Britton

Email: SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
17/10/2018 09:1327/11/2018No presence informationJames Britton
  
16/10/2018 15:0814/01/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
16/10/2018 14:4514/01/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
16/10/2018 14:1003/11/2018Ben Martin

Samantha Davies

SADavies@somerset.gov.uk

01823 348266​

  
15/10/2018 14:1812/02/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Sam Fisher

SFisher@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
12/10/2018 12:0110/01/2019Ben Martin
  
12/10/2018 10:3810/11/2018Ben Martin

ICT Helpdesk

icthelpdesk@educ.somerset.gov.uk​

1 - 30Next