Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Contact Details
  
17/08/2018 10:3115/11/2018Ben Martin

Alison Jeffery - AJeffery@somerset.gov.uk​

  
08/08/2018 11:3309/11/2018Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk

  
26/07/2018 11:5118/10/2018No presence informationEdward Ball

​SFAT Helpline and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

 

  
18/07/2018 13:2916/10/2018No presence informationJames Britton

Eilidh McCulloch

01823 348266

EMcCulloch@somerset.gov.uk​

  
18/07/2018 13:2216/10/2018No presence informationJames Britton

Eilidh McCulloch

01823 348266

EMcCulloch@somerset.gov.uk

  
17/07/2018 14:2315/10/2018Ben Martin

​Jane Weatherill - jweatherill@somerset.gov.uk​

  
16/07/2018 15:0819/07/2018No presence informationIlse Hagley

Education Financial Services

01823 359984 option 4

EFSHelpline@somerset.gov.uk

 

Energy advice for schools over the summer holiday period
  
12/07/2018 11:5010/10/2018Lynn Crosier

Lynn Crosier - 01823 357777 - lcrosier@somerset.gov.uk​

  
12/07/2018 07:4910/10/2018No presence informationIan Gover

elimadmin@somerset.gov.uk​

  
11/07/2018 09:5009/10/2018No presence informationIan Gover

elimadmin@somerset.gov.uk​

  
09/07/2018 15:2731/07/2018No presence informationSue Chaplin

​SIMS Support Services - 01823 355090, ICTHelpDesk@educ.somerset.gov.uk

  
06/07/2018 14:3431/12/2018No presence informationJames Britton

​Sam Hutton & Rebecca Wells - Educational Psychology Service

  
03/07/2018 13:1201/10/2018Rob Capon

Kerry Hepple

Telephone: 01823 35 5244

Email: klhepple@somerset.gov.uk

  
03/07/2018 10:2905/10/2018Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk

  
02/07/2018 13:5325/09/2018No presence informationJames Britton

Email: sse@somerset.gov.uk

  
29/06/2018 06:1027/09/2018No presence informationIan Gover

dposchools@somerset.gov.uk​

  
28/06/2018 16:0926/09/2018No presence informationJasper Conroy
  
27/06/2018 09:2625/09/2018No presence informationJames Britton


​​Louise Morgan

01823 334475 /  01823 357944  LMorgan@somerset.gov.uk​

  
25/06/2018 13:4823/09/2018No presence informationJames Britton

​Email sse@somerset.gov.uk or telephone 01823 348266

  
22/06/2018 13:5920/09/2018No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Steve Dorrall - Safety Officer

07811 309112 - SDorrall@somerset.gov.uk​

  
22/06/2018 10:0031/12/2018No presence informationJames Britton

​​Louise Morgan

01823 334475 /  01823 357944  LMorgan@somerset.gov.uk

  
19/06/2018 14:0912/02/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

01823 348268
Sam Fisher
SFisher@somerset.gov.uk​

  
19/06/2018 14:0513/03/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

01823 38268
Sam Fisher
SFisher@somerset.gov.uk​

  
19/06/2018 14:0121/03/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

01823 38268
Sam Fisher
SFisher@somerset.gov.uk

  
18/06/2018 15:4029/06/2018No presence informationJames Britton
Sarah Barry 
01749 822800 SBarry@somerset.gov.uk​
  
18/06/2018 07:3316/09/2018No presence informationIan Gover

dposchools@somerset.gov.uk​

  
15/06/2018 15:2103/07/2018No presence informationJames Britton

Julia Briggs Direct Line: 07977412054

jbriggs1@somerset.gov.uk​

  
05/06/2018 09:3003/09/2018Ben Martin

Louise Morgan - LMorgan@somerset.gov.uk​

  
04/06/2018 13:4006/09/2018Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk​

  
01/06/2018 08:4230/08/2018Ben Martin

Dave Willis - DWillis@somerset.gov.uk ​

1 - 30Next