Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Contact Details
  
16/10/2018 15:0814/01/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
16/10/2018 14:4514/01/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
16/10/2018 14:1003/11/2018Ben Martin

Samantha Davies

SADavies@somerset.gov.uk

01823 348266​

  
15/10/2018 14:1812/02/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Sam Fisher

SFisher@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
15/10/2018 10:3021/11/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

03001231967

SCIL@somerset.gov.uk

LBleeks@somerset.gov.uk​

  
12/10/2018 12:0110/01/2019Ben Martin
  
12/10/2018 10:3810/11/2018Ben Martin

ICT Helpdesk

icthelpdesk@educ.somerset.gov.uk​

  
09/10/2018 10:4009/11/2018Ben Martin

Sarah Love

SPLove@somerset.gov.uk

Alison Jeffery

AJeffery@somerset.gov.uk

​​

  
08/10/2018 10:4711/10/2018Ben Martin

Ana Pascual

ana@lifebeat.co.uk 

07557 349 005 

  
08/10/2018 10:4406/11/2018Ben Martin

Karen Horsfield

KAHorsfield@somerset.gov.uk

01278 421015

  
05/10/2018 11:5510/11/2018Ben Martin

Karen Horsfield

KAHorsfield@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
04/10/2018 11:0602/01/2019No presence informationJasper Conroy

​jconroy@somerset.gov.uk

ICTHelpdesk@educ.somerset.gov.uk

  
03/10/2018 15:3427/11/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

SCIL@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
03/10/2018 10:2515/11/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

SCIL@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
03/10/2018 10:2404/01/2019Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk​

  
02/10/2018 08:4521/11/2019Eilidh McCulloch

Eilidh McCulloch - emcculloch@somerset.gov.uk​

  
02/10/2018 08:3814/11/2019Eilidh McCulloch

emcculloch@somerset.gov.uk​

  
26/09/2018 14:4827/11/2018No presence informationJames Britton

Simon Heritage 

Business Support Officer 
Learning & Achievement 

Tel. (01823) 355037 
Email: SHeritage@somerset.gov.uk ​
  
26/09/2018 09:4525/12/2018Eilidh McCulloch

Eilidh McCulloch - emcculloch@somerset.gov.uk​

sse
  
25/09/2018 10:5428/12/2018No presence informationClive Franklin

​cfranklin

  
21/09/2018 14:4820/12/2018Ben Martin

For further information contact the SIMS team or the School Data Protection Officer on dposchools@somerset.gov.uk

  
21/09/2018 14:1020/12/2018Ben Martin

Edward Rust - EZRust@somerset.gov.uk

​​

  
20/09/2018 09:1105/03/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

SCIL@somerset.gov.uk

03001231967​

  
17/09/2018 12:4416/12/2018No presence informationJasper Conroy

​cdavis@somerset.gov.uk

jconroy@somerset.gov.uk

ICTHelpdesk@educ.somerset.gov.uk - 01823 355200

  
17/09/2018 10:0127/09/2018No presence informationJames Britton

​Booking form and enquires to officespts@educ.somerset.gov.uk

01935 411384

  
12/09/2018 15:1111/12/2018No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Steve Dorrall

SDorrall@somerset.gov.uk

07811 309112​

  
12/09/2018 13:2811/12/2018Ben Martin

Amy Brittan - aybrittan@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
12/09/2018 10:1311/12/2018Ben Martin

Rebecca Lihou - RLihou@somerset.gov.uk​

  
10/09/2018 11:0102/02/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Sam Fisher

SFisher@somerset.gov.uk​

  
10/09/2018 10:4810/07/2019No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Sam Fisher

SFisher@somerset.gov.uk​​

1 - 30Next