Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Contact Details
  
18/01/2018 14:0118/04/2018No presence informationKara Lockie

SSE@somerset.gov.uk​

  
18/01/2018 09:2118/04/2018Ben Martin

​Sedgemoor, Taunton and West Somerset: 01823 334475

Mendip and South Somerset: 01749 822800

  
12/01/2018 15:1712/04/2018Ben Martin
  
12/01/2018 10:1412/04/2018No presence informationIan Gover

elimadmin@somerset.gov.uk​

  
10/01/2018 16:0110/04/2018Ben Martin
  
10/01/2018 16:0110/04/2018Ben Martin
  
10/01/2018 13:1820/02/2018No presence informationJames Mitchell-Cassell

Martin Smith on 01823 359232 / 07976 695975 

 mcsmith@somerset.gov.uk.

 

  
08/01/2018 16:3908/04/2018No presence informationIan Gover

Ian Gover

igover@somerset.gov.uk​

  
08/01/2018 11:4615/03/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Harriet Sampson
HSampson@somerset.gov.uk
01823 348268

  
08/01/2018 08:1104/04/2018Ben Martin

​Alison Jeffery - AJeffery@somerset.gov.uk

  
08/01/2018 08:1004/04/2018Ben Martin

​Alison Jeffery - AJeffery@somerset.gov.uk

  
03/01/2018 14:4803/04/2018Rob Capon
  
22/12/2017 09:5722/03/2018No presence informationKara Lockie
  
22/12/2017 09:5222/03/2018No presence informationKara Lockie

01823 355358​​

  
18/12/2017 08:4918/03/2018No presence informationJames Mitchell-Cassell
  
18/12/2017 08:4318/03/2018No presence informationJames Mitchell-Cassell
  
15/12/2017 14:1315/03/2018Ben Martin

To book a place please email thevirtualschool@somerset.gov.uk with your details by Friday 12th January2018.

 

  
11/12/2017 08:4711/03/2018No presence informationIan Gover

igover@somerset.gov.uk​

  
08/12/2017 13:5008/03/2018No presence informationBailey.Davies

Shannon Stacey
Business and Commercial Support Officer

Commercial Development
Support Services for Education

*    sstacey@somerset.gov.uk

:    www.SupportServicesforEducation.co.uk
  
08/12/2017 11:1408/03/2018Ben Martin
  
06/12/2017 08:3806/03/2018No presence informationIan Gover

sjwood@somerset.gov.uk​

  
05/12/2017 15:2805/03/2018Rob Capon

Rob Capon – RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk

  
04/12/2017 10:3404/03/2018No presence informationMary Hellier

 

Jane Weatherill

Education Safeguarding Advisor

School Improvement

Support Services for Education

B2 S2

County Hall

Taunton

Somerset

TA1 4DY

01823 355014

JWeatherill@somerset.gov.uk

 www.SupportServicesforEducation.co.uk

​​

  
30/11/2017 16:0128/02/2018No presence informationIan Gover

elimadmin@somerset.gov.uk​

  
30/11/2017 08:5728/02/2018No presence informationMary Hellier

 

Jane Weatherill

Education Safeguarding Advisor

School Improvement

Support Services for Education

B2 S2

County Hall

Taunton

Somerset

TA1 4DY

01823 355014

JWeatherill@somerset.gov.uk

 www.SupportServicesforEducation.co.uk

  
24/11/2017 16:5213/02/2018Rebecca Riste

​Sam Davies

SADavies@somerset.gov.uk

01823 357597

  
24/11/2017 14:5622/02/2018Rebecca Riste

​Tel: 01823 348266

Email: SSE@somerset.gov.uk

Website: www.supportservicesforeducation.co.uk

  
23/11/2017 15:4007/01/2018Rebecca Riste

​Louise Hill, Educational Psychologist

Email: lxhill@somerset.gov.uk

Telephone: 01823 334475

First, Infant and Primary Schools UIFSM options
  
23/11/2017 12:4001/12/2017No presence informationLucinda Searle

Phil Curd  PJCurd@somerset.gov.uk

 

  
21/11/2017 10:0018/02/2018No presence informationIan Gover
1 - 30Next