Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Contact Details
  
17/05/2018 15:1815/08/2018Ben Martin

Graham Sims - GZSims@somerset.gov.uk​

  
17/05/2018 14:2315/08/2018Ben Martin

Jane Weatherill - JWeatherill@somerset.gov.uk​

  
17/05/2018 14:1215/08/2018Ben Martin

Jane Weatherill - JWeatherill@somerset.gov.uk​

  
17/05/2018 13:5915/08/2018Ben Martin

Deborah Porter - DPorter@somerset.gov.uk​

  
15/05/2018 08:0813/08/2018No presence informationIan Gover

Ian Gover

igover@somerset.gov.uk​

  
11/05/2018 14:3409/08/2018Ben Martin

Support Services for Education - SSE@somerset.gov.uk​

  
11/05/2018 11:4209/08/2018Ben Martin

Sharon Larkman - SJLarkman@somerset.gov.uk​

  
10/05/2018 11:2808/08/2018Ben Martin

Helena Minnis - HHMinnis@somerset.gov.uk​

  
10/05/2018 10:3108/08/2018Ben Martin

Debbie Hicks - Debbie@face-online.org.uk ​

  
10/05/2018 09:4402/07/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Harriet Sampson
01823 348268
HSampson@somerset.gov.uk 

  
08/05/2018 11:3406/08/2018Rob Capon

 Rob Capon – RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk​​

  
08/05/2018 09:3906/08/2018Ben Martin

Julia Briggs - jbriggs1@somerset.gov.uk​

  
25/04/2018 16:5908/07/2020No presence informationJasper Conroy

​jconroy@somerset.gov.uk

  
24/04/2018 14:4623/07/2018No presence informationIan Gover

Tony Waller - twaller@somerset.gov.uk

Commissioning Manager

  
20/04/2018 12:4719/07/2018Ben Martin

Helena Minnis - HHMinnis@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
20/04/2018 10:5719/07/2018Ben Martin

Rachael Parker - PZParker@somerset.gov.uk​

  
12/04/2018 08:5011/06/2018No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Steve Dorrall - sdorrall@somerset.gov.uk

07811 309112​

  
11/04/2018 09:2210/07/2018No presence informationIan Gover

elimadmin@somerset.gov.uk​

  
09/04/2018 11:1708/07/2018Rob Capon

Kerry Hepple

Exchequer Team Lead – Cashiers and Control

01823 355244

  
09/04/2018 10:5808/07/2018No presence informationJasper Conroy

Sheila Rabson

rabsons@btinternet.com

  
05/04/2018 11:2305/07/2018Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk​

  
22/03/2018 09:1620/06/2018Ben Martin

librariesmail@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
22/03/2018 09:0420/06/2018Ben Martin

Sophie Woods - SWoods@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
20/03/2018 15:3118/06/2018Ben Martin

For full contact details please click on the link.​

  
20/03/2018 08:1118/06/2018No presence informationIan Gover

elimadmin@somersetelim.org​

  
16/03/2018 15:1814/06/2018Ben Martin

Samantha Davies - SADavies@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
15/03/2018 12:2613/06/2018Ben Martin

Steve Dorrall - SDorrall@somerset.gov.uk ​

  
13/03/2018 15:2618/06/2018No presence informationLucinda Searle

​Lucinda Searle saphto@somerset.gov.uk

  
09/03/2018 15:5120/04/2018No presence informationLiam Bleeks

Harriet Sampson
HSampson@somerset.gov.uk
01823 348268

  
09/03/2018 08:2907/06/2018Ben Martin

Samantha Davies - SADavies@somerset.gov.uk ​

1 - 30Next