Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Contact Details
  
22/09/2017 16:1821/12/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Jessica Bishop - Public Health

JFBishop@somerset.gov.uk​

  
21/09/2017 12:2220/12/2017Rebecca Riste
  
20/09/2017 15:4719/12/2017No presence informationIan Gover

​igover@somerset.gov.uk

  
20/09/2017 15:4519/12/2017No presence informationJasper Conroy

​jconroy@somerset.gov.uk

ICTHelpdesk@educ.somerset.gov.uk

01823 355090

  
20/09/2017 15:3518/12/2017No presence informationIan Gover
  
19/09/2017 10:4418/12/2017No presence informationIan Gover
  
19/09/2017 10:2118/12/2017No presence informationIan Gover
  
17/09/2017 20:0516/12/2017No presence informationIan Gover

​elimadmin@somersetelim.org

  
15/09/2017 11:0205/12/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Steve Dorrall

07811 309112​

  
09/09/2017 12:4108/12/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Alison Reeve - Office Manager

01278 422100​

  
07/09/2017 15:1806/12/2017Rebecca Riste

​Megan Cowans

MCowans@somerset.gov.uk

  
07/09/2017 14:4206/12/2017Rob Capon
  
07/09/2017 09:4006/12/2017Rebecca Riste

Alex Baker - General Manager, Skanska

Mobile: 07794001181

  
07/09/2017 09:3006/12/2017No presence informationIan Gover
  
07/09/2017 08:3406/12/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Steve Dorrall, SDorrall@somerset.gov.uk

07811 309112​

  
06/09/2017 08:3805/12/2017No presence informationBailey.Davies
  
05/09/2017 12:2404/12/2017No presence informationJasper Conroy

​rabsons@btinternet.com

  
04/09/2017 15:0703/12/2017Rebecca Riste
  
22/08/2017 16:4120/11/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

Steve Dorrall

07811 309112 or 01823 355953​

  
22/08/2017 15:5631/10/2017Rebecca Riste

Susan Wheatley (SWheatley@somerset.gov.uk)

Nigel Board (NJBoard@somerset.gov.uk)

Megan Cowans (MCowans@somerset.gov.uk)

  
21/08/2017 10:3625/09/2017Rebecca Riste

​Please visit www.supportservicesforeducation.co.uk to book your place.

  
17/08/2017 14:5620/09/2017No presence informationIan Gover

​igover@somerset.gov.uk

  
14/08/2017 15:4218/08/2017No presence informationIlse Hagley

​Education Financial Services

01823 359984 option 4
EFSHelpline@somerset.gov.uk

  
01/08/2017 14:3130/10/2017Rob Capon
  
19/07/2017 11:4517/10/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

​Steve Dorrall - SDorrall@somerset.gov.uk

07811 309112

  
18/07/2017 18:2520/07/2017No presence informationIlse Hagley

​Education Financial Services

01823 359984 option 4

  
18/07/2017 16:5218/07/2018Rebecca Riste

Alex Baker alex.baker@skanska.co.uk 07794 001181

Simon Lovell simon.lovell@skanska.co.uk 07800 533347

  
17/07/2017 15:2415/10/2017No presence informationIan Gover

​igover@somerset.gov.uk

  
17/07/2017 10:2012/10/2017No presence informationSue Chaplin
  
13/07/2017 15:0411/10/2017No presence informationSteve Dorrall

​Claire Oaten - Headteacher - Greenfylde CofE First School

01460 52686​

1 - 30Next